Image Alt

Our team

A team of specialists at your service

Flavio Costantini
Flavio Costantini
CEO

MAS ZFH in Financial Consulting,
CAS Insurance Broking
Telefon: +41 55 511 18 28
Email: flavio.costantini@soletum.ch

Thomas Tschirky
Thomas Tschirky
Partner

Insurance Specialist

Telefon: +41 55 511 18 22
Email: thomas.tschirky@soletum.ch

Romano Leo Soletum Insurance Broker
Romano Leo
Senior Manager

Insurance Specialist, Federal Diploma of Higher Education

Telefon: +41 55 511 18 25
Email: romano.leo@soletum.ch

Tamara Schuler Soletum Insurance Broker
Tamara Schuler
Senior Manager

Versicherungsfachfrau mit eidg. FA

Telefon: +41 55 511 18 21

E-Mail: tamara.schuler@soletum.ch

Christine Strehler Oukhrid Soletum Insurance Broker
Christine Strehler Oukhrid
Senior Manager

Sozialversicherungsfachfrau mit eidg. FA

Telefon: +41 55 511 18 24

E-Mail: christine.strehler@soletum.ch

Regula Costantini Soletum Insurance Broker
Regula Costantini
Senior Manager

Finanzplanerin mit eidg. FA

Telefon: +41 55 511 18 20

E-Mail: regula.costantini@soletum.ch

Marco Kunz
Marco Kunz
Back Office Manager

Telefon: +41 55 511 18  23

E-Mail: marco.kunz@soletum.ch

Soletum

NEws

Soletum

Office hours

Monday – Friday: 08:00 – 17:00

Soletum

Newsletter subscription

    Monday – Friday: 08:00 – 17:00

    Kluggasse 2, 8640 Rapperswil

    +41(0)55 511 18 20

    info@soletum.ch